Death to False Disco Metal

Death to False Disco Metal

Downloadable Music - 2014
Rate this:
Contents: It's Raining Men (4:47)
Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (3:58)
Believe (4:15)
Kc/dc & the Sunshine Band (4:59)
Taking the 5th On Disco Mountain (2:16)
I Was Made for Lovin' You (4:37)
Dancing Queen (3:39)
Off the Wall (4:07)
I Wanna Dance With Somebody (3:29)
Total Eclipse of the Heart (6:49)
I Was Made for Lovin' You (4:37)
Publisher: [United States] : MondoTunes : Made available through hoopla, 2014
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (47 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Death to False Disco Metal to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top