I Will

I Will

Downloadable Music - 2014
Rate this:
Contents: I Will (3:23)
If This Is Our Last Time (3:16)
I Can't Fake It Anymore (3:20)
Treat Me Right (3:45)
For The Good Times (3:43)
Something's Burning (3:49)
Come To Me (3:09)
I Won't Mention It Again (3:20)
Lonely Heartaches (4:07)
Neither One Of Us (4:11)
Publisher: [United States] : K-Tel : Made available through hoopla, 2014
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (36 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top