Covers Album Vol.1

Covers Album Vol.1

Downloadable Music - 2014
Rate this:
Contents: How to Save a Life (3:53)
Three Little Birds (3:27)
Six Degrees of Separation (3:47)
We Are Never Getting Back Together (3:00)
Titanium (3:33)
We Are Young (3:52)
The Kill (4:10)
I Won't Give Up (4:08)
Somebody That I Used to Know (4:50)
We Found Love (2:42)
Mr. Brightside (4:26)
Publisher: [United States] : MondoTunes : Made available through hoopla, 2014
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (41 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top