Welcome to Saigon

Welcome to Saigon

Downloadable Music - 2014 | Explicit version
Rate this:
Contents: Return To NYC Intro (0:38)
Saigon Theme (1:57)
Saigon Speaks (0:23)
Do The Damn Thing (2:21)
Break U Down (2:36)
Saigon Speaks II (0:18)
Yep Yep (3:31)
I Can't Help Myself (1:06)
Thug Love (3:18)
Hip- Hop (Out In The Dark) (2:43)
Contraband Part 2 (2:37)
Welcome To Saigon Understanding (0:27)
Infamous Freestyle (2:11)
Get My Nut (2:37)
Stocking Cap (3:26)
All I Know (2:03)
Blackspot (2:16)
Shot In The Booty (2:47)
Ay Ay Ay (2:16)
Color Purple (3:50)
Repercussions (3:05)
Sai Shouts (0:28)
Shok TV (2:28)
Outro (0:13)
Publisher: [United States] : Big Kanaka - SoSouth : Made available through hoopla, 2014
Edition: Explicit version
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (49 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top