Never Been Kissed

Never Been Kissed

Boys of Bishop Series, Book 2

eBook - 2014
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
Perfect for fans of K. Bromberg and Rachel Gibson, the Boys of Bishop series combines intense heat with small-town heart in Never Been Kissed, the gripping story of two damaged souls and the electrifying rescue that brings them together. As the daughter of a wealthy politician, Ashley Montgomery has had enough of her parents' expectations for her future and is going her own way, volunteering to work at a refugee camp in Africa. But her act of charity turns dangerous when she takes a boat trip and is abducted by Somali pirates. Enter Brody Baxter, who was a bodyguard for the Montgomery family ten years ago and doesn't think twice about coming to Ashley's rescue. Handsome and tough, Brody has always done what needed to be done. So he swoops in, saves Ashley, and brings her to a place where she can rest and recuperate without the glare of the press and her demanding family: Brody's small hometown of Bishop, Arkansas. But Ashley soon realizes that...
Publisher: 2014
Branch Call Number: Overdrive
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Reproduction: Electronic reproduction. New York : Bantam, 2014. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 2221 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB)
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc
ISBN: 9780345549020

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

o
ocso281
Oct 10, 2015

Loved this story!

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Skokie Public Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top