La leyenda contin{250}a

La leyenda contin{250}a

Downloadable Music - 2014 | Spanish
Rate this:
Contents: El Deprimido (2:54)
El Manicero (5:12)
La Zarzamora (2:51)
A Mi Me Gustan Las Viejas (2:37)
Hoy No Voy a Hablarte de Amor (4:33)
Haciendote El Amor (5:13)
Siguete Moviendo (3:29)
Adrenalina (3:48)
Ellos Las Prefieren Gordas (3:12)
No Se Que Me Pasa (3:34)
Chico Chito Cachivache (3:09)
Se̜orita Smack (3:14)
Publisher: [United States] : ₄rale Records : Made available through hoopla, 2014
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (44 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top