Kumbia tanga

Kumbia tanga

Downloadable Music - 2013 | Spanish
Rate this:
Contents: Kumbia Tanga (3:15)
Aguita de Mel̤n (4:21)
Agua de Veneno (3:45)
Chapotea, Chapotea (3:56)
El Borrach̤n (3:25)
Tu Amor Fue una Mentira (3:43)
La Duda (3:48)
La Cumbia Me Llama (3:05)
Cobardia (2:49)
Arrepentida (3:20)
Potpurri Navide̜o (3:59)
El Chico Listo (2:51)
Publisher: [United States] : ₄rale Records : Made available through hoopla, 2013
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (42 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Kumbia tanga to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top