Downloadable Music - 2006 | Czech
Rate this:
Contents: Ve skrini (2:41)
Mam prima den (2:00)
Mys (2:55)
Hadej, kdo mi pise (2:00)
O malym durmankovi (2:55)
Kdyz na pavouka sedne blues (1:41)
Milej pane Danikene (2:33)
Vila (1:36)
Prodavac slonu (2:04)
Intelektualky (0:25)
Dasa krici ze spani (2:00)
Brej den (1:32)
Utekl jsem od manzelky k mamince (2:13)
Vodnik (1:43)
O maceskach a tak (1:33)
Dnes se mi o tobe zdalo (1:29)
Morseovka (1:49)
Casu je malo (3:33)
Diga diga do (2:05)
Levitacni (2:57)
Vylet (2:10)
Pruvan (1:47)
Nulta hodina (2:25)
V kine (2:39)
Publisher: [United States] : Parlophone Czech Republic : Made available through hoopla, 2006
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (51 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Kluziste to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top