Downloadable Music - 2016
Rate this:
Contents: Try Everything (3:17)
Stage Fright (0:39)
Grey's uh-Mad at Me (1:44)
Ticket to Write (1:07)
Foxy Fakeout (2:09)
Jumbo Pop Hustle (1:51)
Walk and Stalk (1:29)
Not a Real Cop (1:34)
Hopps Goes (After) the Weasel (2:20)
The Naturalist (3:10)
Work Slowly and Carry a Big Shtick (0:44)
Mr. Big (2:48)
Case of the Manchas (4:01)
The Nick of Time (5:03)
World's Worst Animal Shelter (4:24)
Some of My Best Friends Are Predators (3:47)
A Bunny Can Go Savage (1:46)
Weasel Shakedown (2:05)
Ramifications (3:58)
Ewe Fell for It (6:37)
Three-Toe Bandito (0:44)
Suite from Zootopia (7:29)
Publisher: [United States] : Walt Disney Records : Made available through hoopla, 2016
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 02 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top