Würzburger Hofmusik

Würzburger Hofmusik

Downloadable Music - 2015
Rate this:
Contents: Sonate fپr Querflṯe und Basso Continuo in G Major, Op. 3, No. 6: Adagio - Allegro - Non tanto adagio - Arietta von variazioni (11:20)
"Partie Don Quixote" fپr Cembalo Solo: L'attaque du moulin - Ohne Titel - Le galop de Rosinante - Sancho Panche - Le couche de Don Quixote (8:06)
Sonata a tre fپr zwei Querflṯen und Basso Continuo in D Major: Adagio - Allegro - Allegro (6:32)
Trio ex C for Cembalo, Violino and Basso Continuo: Allegro moderato - Andante - Rondeau (10:34)
"Tancred", Potpourri fپr Querflṯe und Gitarre (12:49)
Publisher: [United States] : Thorofon Records : Made available through hoopla, 2015
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (49 min.)) : digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Würzburger Hofmusik to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top