The Karaoke Channel - Country Hits of 2001, Vol. 7

The Karaoke Channel - Country Hits of 2001, Vol. 7

Downloadable Music - 2016 | Explicit version
Rate this:
Contents: Don't Cross the River (Originally Performed by Garth Brooks) [Karaoke Version] (4:11)
Angel Boy (Originally Performed by Tim McGraw) [Karaoke Version] (5:13)
Sweet Music Man (Originally Performed by Reba McEntire) [Karaoke Version] (3:21)
I Could Never Love You Enough (Radio Version) [Originally Performed by Brian McComas] {Karaoke Version} (4:07)
Answering Bell (Originally Performed by Ryan Adams) [Karaoke Version] (2:59)
When Love Comes Around (Originally Performed by Alan Jackson) [Karaoke Version] (3:03)
I Keep Looking (Originally Performed by Sara Evans) [Karaoke Version] (4:02)
Publisher: [United States] : The Karaoke Channel : Made available through hoopla, 2016
Edition: Explicit version
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (27 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top