Live at Cbc Studios 1960

Live at Cbc Studios 1960

Downloadable Music - 2016
Rate this:
Contents: My Heart Stood Still (5:58)
Blues For Big Scotia (2:11)
Autumn Leaves (3:22)
Sweet Georgia Brown (2:00)
How About You (4:28)
I Got Plenty O' Nothin' (4:19)
Cookin' At the Continental (1:29)
I Didn't Know What Time It Was (4:00)
Let There Be Love (3:31)
Dancing on the Ceiling (5:15)
Publisher: [United States] : Justin Time Records : Made available through hoopla, 2016
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (37 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Live at Cbc Studios 1960 to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top