Tru Colors

Tru Colors

Downloadable Music - 2016 | Explicit version
Rate this:
Contents: Clap Your Hands (3:29)
Donald Trump (2:12)
Geeked Up (3:12)
Hurt Nobody (3:57)
Tell Nobody (3:31)
Panaramic Roof (3:38)
Riding Around (4:00)
See You Later (4:00)
Texter (3:11)
Umm Hmm (3:03)
Wait Your Turn (3:27)
You The Best (2:51)
Blame It On Her (3:19)
Brand New (2:47)
Call Yo Plug (3:48)
Crazy (4:09)
Dangerous Click (4:04)
In The Way (4:20)
Pourin (3:31)
Ruffless (3:32)
Squat (3:01)
Use A Nobody (4:22)
Time To Get Paid (3:00)
1017 (3:01)
Hotpocket (2:41)
Problems (4:14)
Sadam Usane (3:22)
Seen A Lot (3:27)
Send Me Pack (3:29)
Skerr (3:39)
Take My Soul (3:06)
What You Doin (3:16)
Wrist Game (2:47)
Publisher: [United States] : RBC Records : Made available through hoopla, 2016
Edition: Explicit version
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 53 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top