Out of the Darkness (sleepless, Singles & Other Stories)

Out of the Darkness (sleepless, Singles & Other Stories)

Downloadable Music - 2011
Rate this:
Contents: Sleepless (1:57)
The Living Kind (3:48)
Heart (4:07)
Alarming Situations (4:24)
Solitary Man (3:18)
Where Is the Sun (4:45)
Travelling (5:08)
In the Shadows (3:41)
The Perfect Crime (3:38)
Lit By the Fuse (3:39)
Moments Away (4:10)
Always (3:40)
Never Ending (3:26)
Karma (4:50)
Jack (What the Hell Does That Mean?) (2:45)
Awesome (2:51)
Safer (3:23)
Untie Ian (4:19)
Out of the Darkness (3:57)
Living Inside My Head (3:15)
Publisher: [United States] : Laneway Music : Made available through hoopla, 2011
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 15 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Out of the Darkness (sleepless, Singles & Other Stories) to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top