Down in Nashville, Tennessee

Down in Nashville, Tennessee

Downloadable Music - 2016
Rate this:
Contents: I'm Waltzin' with Tears in My Eyes (2:36)
I Don't Blame You (2:56)
Filipino Baby (2:47)
Down in Nashville, Tennessee (2:47)
Don't Let Them Change Your Mind (2:21)
Crazy over You (2:45)
Breeze, Blow My Baby Back to Me (2:52)
Believe It or Not (2:42)
It's a Lonely World When You're All Alone (3:01)
Kentucky Waltz (2:53)
Signed, Sealed, and Delivered (2:37)
Sundown and Sorrow (2:59)
Sweet Thing (2:47)
Tennesee Waltz (3:04)
Feudin' Banjo (3:08)
From the Manger to the Cross (3:00)
Hangman's Boogie (2:35)
Tennessee Moon (2:43)
Steppin' Out (2:57)
Oceans of Love (2:55)
My True Confession (2:49)
The Road of Broken Hearts (2:58)
Tragic Romance (2:49)
The Strange Little Girl (2:52)
Tennessee Flat Top Guitar (2:40)
Tis Sweet to Be Remembered (3:02)
Publisher: [United States] : Emerald Echoes : Made available through hoopla, 2016
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 13 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: Jones, Grandpa
hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Down in Nashville, Tennessee to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top