The Karaoke Channel - Country Hits of 1994, Vol. 30

The Karaoke Channel - Country Hits of 1994, Vol. 30

Downloadable Music - 2016
Rate this:
Contents: She Never Cried (Originally Performed by Confederate Railroad) [Karaoke Version] (3:16)
She Loves to Hear Me Rock (Originally Performed by Turner Nichols) [Karaoke Version] (3:21)
I Can't Reach Her Anymore (Originally Performed by Sammy Kershaw) [Karaoke Version] (3:23)
Where Was I (Originally Performed by Ricky Van Shelton) [Karaoke Version] (3:36)
Kiss Me, I'm Gone (Originally Performed by Marty Stuart) [Karaoke Version] (3:03)
I'm Holding My Own (Originally Performed by Lee Roy Parnell) [Karaoke Version] (3:54)
Not (Originally Performed by The Bellamy Brothers) [Karaoke Version] (3:01)
Publisher: [United States] : The Karaoke Channel : Made available through hoopla, 2016
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (24 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for The Karaoke Channel - Country Hits of 1994, Vol. 30 to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top