Introducing Duke Pearson's Big Band

Introducing Duke Pearson's Big Band

Downloadable Music - 2016
Rate this:
Contents: Ground Hog (3:07)
New Girl (6:04)
Bedouin (5:28)
Straight Up And Down (7:00)
Ready When You Are C.B. (2:56)
New Time Shuffle (5:36)
Mississippi Dip (2:36)
A Taste Of Honey (5:30)
Time After Time (4:12)
Disapproachment (5:50)
Tone's For Joan's Bones (5:33)
Minor League (6:37)
Here's That Rainy Day (4:26)
Make It Good (4:41)
Days Of Wine And Roses (6:02)
Publisher: [United States] : CM BLUE NOTE (A92) : Made available through hoopla, 2016
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 15 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: Pearson, Duke - Performer
hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top