Heavy Metal Kid (remastered)

Heavy Metal Kid (remastered)

Downloadable Music - 2016
Rate this:
Contents: Heavy Metal Kid (2:28)
Do It (2:10)
Just Becuase (3:39)
(You're so Square) Baby I Don't Care (1:46)
Private Eye (4:12)
See What I Mean (3:41)
Dance to the Music (3:17)
Yes and No (0:50)
Back to You (6:15)
Need Your Love (4:10)
Sitting Bull (3:30)
Custer's Last Stand (1:41)
Metal Feathers (2:18)
Tin Tango (2:02)
Summation (U. Baby) (0:26)
Dave the Rave (2:41)
Love You Babe (3:33)
Shake Me Babe (4:54)
Bama Lama Baby (2:51)
Be Your Lover (3:59)
Flying (7:27)
Around & Around (6:14)
Publisher: [United States] : Rocket Group Pty Ltd : Made available through hoopla, 2016
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 14 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Heavy Metal Kid (remastered) to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top