Albion Doo-wah

Albion Doo-wah

Downloadable Music - 2016
Rate this:
Contents: Riff Raff (5:36)
Turkish Taffy (3:00)
Boonville Massacre (4:16)
I Must Be Dreaming (4:24)
Last Go Round (3:27)
Strike A Match And Light Another (2:52)
Been All Arounhd The World (5:08)
Good Times (3:17)
Albion Doo Wah (4:18)
Rise Above It (3:20)
Publisher: [United States] : Polydor : Made available through hoopla, 2016
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (40 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Skokie Public Library.

Try searching for Albion Doo-wah to see if Skokie Public Library owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top