The Karaoke Channel - Country Hits of 1992, Vol. 5

The Karaoke Channel - Country Hits of 1992, Vol. 5

Downloadable Music - 2016 | Explicit version
Rate this:
Contents: That's Me (Originally Performed by Martina McBride) [Karaoke Version] (3:49)
Shake the Sugar Tree (Originally Performed by Pam Tillis) [Karaoke Version] (3:33)
Whatcha Gonna Do with a Cowboy (Originally Performed by Chris LeDoux & Garth Brooks) [Karaoke Version] (2:40)
Lord Have Mercy on the Working Man (Originally Performed by Travis Tritt) [Karaoke Version] (4:12)
Warning Labels (Originally Performed by Doug Stone) [Karaoke Version] (2:55)
Next Thing Smokin' (Originally Performed by Joe Diffie) [Karaoke Version] (3:34)
Even the Man in the Moon is Cryin' (Originally Performed by Mark Collie) [Karaoke Version] (3:45)
Publisher: [United States] : The Karaoke Channel : Made available through hoopla, 2016
Edition: Explicit version
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (24 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top