Molly Moon & the Monster Music

Molly Moon & the Monster Music

Molly Moon Series, Book 6

eBook - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
Molly has developed even more amazing powers in the sixth and final hypnotic installment of the New York Times bestselling Molly Moon series—perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch!Molly Moon can hypnotize or morph into anyone she chooses, travel through time, read minds—and now, thanks to a mysterious and magical coin, she can play EVERY instrument. The harmonica! The guitar! The drums! The piano! You name it. But will Molly be able to free herself from the coin's powers to save her friends—and herself?In the fun-filled sixth and final book of the Molly Moon series, Molly must face the music—the hypnotic music—of a magical coin that has the power to turn its owners into monsters!
Publisher: 2013
Branch Call Number: Overdrive
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Reproduction: Electronic reproduction. New York : HarperCollins, 2013. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1148 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB)
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc
ISBN: 9780062190222

Opinion

From Library Staff

Thanks to a magic coin, Molly Moon can play EVERY musical instrument. But, the magic coin has a curse too - it will turn its owner into a monster!


From the critics


Community Activity

Age

Add Age Suitability

b
blue_toad_14
Jun 19, 2013

blue_toad_14 thinks this title is suitable for All Ages

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Skokie Public Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top