R.i.p. Files - Season 1

R.i.p. Files - Season 1

Downloadable Video - 2012
Rate this:
The team explores a former psychiatric hospital with a dark reputation. Using forensics techniques, they learn that the rumors about the horrors in the "suicide bathroom" are true. Later, Pat and Lisa discover an amorous spirit in the File Room, while Mark and Malinka hear a growl on the third floor. Lisa unexpectedly finds herself experiencing the depression and despair of the former patients at St. Albans even after she's back home and must turn to her fellow investigators for help.
Contents: Episode 8 Hidden Secrets
Episode 2 Echoes of War
Episode 3 Into the Light
Episode 9 The Mad Major
Episode 4 Haunting Memories
Episode 10 Empty Graves
Episode 5 Shadows of the Past
Episode 11 Little Girl Lost
Episode 6 The Last Witch
Episode 7 Masters and Slaves
Episode 12 The Haunted Caf̌
Episode 13 Healing the Past
Episode 1 Blood is Wonderful
Publisher: [United States]: Gaiam TV , 2012
Characteristics: 1 online resource (13 video files (approximately 390 min.)) : sd., col
video file
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top