1-800-missing - Season 2

1-800-missing - Season 2

Downloadable Video - 2004
Rate this:
An FBI agent devoted to finding missing people...A young psychic with visions of the lost...To find the nation's most elusive missing persons and bring them home, they won't need just five senses, they'll need six. From Lifetime comes the thrilling original series that introduces a young woman to the world of criminal investigation and a top federal agent to the world of the paranormal.
Contents: Episode 9 Puzzle Box
Episode 5 The Last Stop
Episode 12 Truth or Dare Pt.1
Episode 11 Mr. Nobody
Episode 14 Deep Cover
Episode 13 Truth or Dare Pt.2
Episode 18 And We Shall Be Changed
Episode 10 Pop Star Story
Episode 17 Phoenix Rising
Episode 15 John Doe
Episode 16 Paper Anniversary
Episode 2 One Night Stand
Episode 8 Cop Out
Episode 1 Sea of Love
Episode 7 In The Midnight Hour
Episode 3 Judgement Day
Episode 4 Resurrection
Episode 6 Domestic Bliss
Publisher: [United States]: Lionsgate Entertainment , 2004
Characteristics: 1 online resource (18 video files (approximately 810 min.)) : sd., col
video file
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top