Super Mario Bros

Super Mario Bros

The Complete Series. Season 1, The Adventures of Super Mario Bros

Downloadable Video - 1990
Rate this:
Another set of adventures starring the now-classic kids' heroes, The Super Marios Bros. This time Koopa has escaped from a Banishment Zone to battle the Super Mario Bros. And he has a powerful new weapon, the Koopa Kids - Koopa's bratty, yet lovable, offspring! It's the irrepressible Marios versus wild kids gone amuck in outrageous comedy adventures.
Contents: Episode 9 Crimes R Us / Life's Ruff
Episode 8 Do The Koopa / Kootie Pie Rocks
Episode 7 Dadzilla / Tag Team Trouble
Episode 6 Princess Toadstool For President / Never Koop A Koopa
Episode 5 Oh Brother / Mighty Plumber
Episode 13 The Venice Menace / Super Koopa
Episode 12 True Colors / Recycled Koopa
Episode 11 Mush Rumors / The Ugly Mermaid
Episode 10 Up, Up And A Koopa / 7 Continents For 7 Koopas
Episode 3 Mind Your Mummy Mommy, Mario / The Beauty Of Kootie
Episode 2 Reign Storm / Toddler Terrors Of Time Travel
Episode 1 Sneaking Lying Cheating Giant Ninja Koopas / Reptiles In The Rose Garden
Episode 4 Toadally Magical Adventure / Misadventures In Babysitting
Publisher: [United States]: DHX Media , 1990
Characteristics: 1 online resource (13 video files (approximately 390 min.)) : sd., col
video file
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top