Sonic the Hedgehog

Sonic the Hedgehog

Season 1. The Complete Series

Downloadable Video - 1993
Rate this:
Sonic the Hedgehog, the #1 character recognized worldwide, is back on Planet Mobius and faster than ever! As the fearless leader of a group of freedom fighters, Sonic attempts to free the citizens of Mobius from the tyranny of the evil Dr. Robotnik. This quality series was originally produced for ABC Saturday mornings.
Contents: Episode 3 Ultra Sonic
Episode 5 Super Sonic
Episode 8 Harmonic Sonic
Episode 10 Warp Sonic
Episode 1 Sonic Boom
Episode 2 Sonic And Sally
Episode 7 Hooked On Sonics
Episode 12 Sonic Past Cool
Episode 13 Heads Or Tails
Episode 4 Sonic And The Secret Scrolls
Episode 9 Sonic's Nightmare
Episode 11 Sub-Sonic
Publisher: [United States]: DHX Media , 1993
Characteristics: 1 online resource (12 video files (approximately 360 min.)) : sd., col
video file
Additional Contributors: White, Jaleel 1976-
hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top