Avatar, the Last Airbender

Avatar, the Last Airbender

Season 1. The Complete Book 1 Collection

Downloadable Video - 2005
Rate this:
With the Fire Nation on the brink of global domination, a young girl and her brother discover a 12-year old Airbender who reveals himself as the Avatar. Will this irresponsible kid accept his destiny in time to save the world?
Contents: Episode 4 The Warriors of Kyoshi
Episode 3 The Southern Air Temple
Episode 2 The Avatar Returns (Part 2)
Episode 1 The Boy in the Iceberg (The Avatar Returns Part 1)
Episode 10 Jet
Episode 11 The Great Divide
Episode 17 The Northern Air Temple
Episode 8 Winter Solstice Part 2
Episode 18 The Waterbending Master
Episode 15 Bato of the Water Tribe
Episode 5 The King of Omashu
Episode 16 The Deserter
Episode 13 The Blue Spirit
Episode 9 The Waterbending Scroll
Episode 20 The Siege of the North, Part 2
Episode 12 The Storm
Episode 14 The Fortune Teller
Episode 6 Imprisoned
Episode 19 The Siege of the North, Part 1
Episode 7 Winter Solstice Part 1
Publisher: [United States]: Viacom, 2005
Characteristics: 1 online resource (20 video files (approximately 486 min.)) : sd., col
video file
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top