The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

Season 1

Downloadable Video - 1990
Rate this:
Dorothy¡has decided to return to Oz with¡Toto¡using the¡ruby slippers¡that showed up on her doorstep.
Contents: Episode 2 The Rescue Of Emerald City, Part 2
Episode 4 Fearless
Episode 5 The Marvelous Milkmaid of Mechanica
Episode 7 A Star is Gone
Episode 11 We're Not In Kansas Anymore
Episode 13 Upside Downtown
Episode 8 Hot Air
Episode 9 The Day That Music Died
Episode 10 Dream A Little Dream
Episode 1 The Rescue Of Emerald City, Part 1
Episode 3 Crystal Clear
Episode 6 The Lion That Squeaked
Episode 12 Time Town
Publisher: [United States]: DHX Media , 1990
Characteristics: 1 online resource (13 video files (approximately 390 min.)) : sd., col
video file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top