Adventures of Tom Sawyer - Season 1

Adventures of Tom Sawyer - Season 1

Downloadable Video - 1980
Rate this:
Capturing all the fun, adventure and life lessons of the classic Mark Twain novel, the series follows the imaginative and mischievous boy, Tom Sawyer, and a colorful cast of characters living in the small river town of St. Petersburg, Missouri.
Contents: Episode 3 Love at First Sight
Episode 4 Turning on the Charm
Episode 5 Tom's First Date
Episode 8 The Stowaways
Episode 1 Tom's Wild Pig Chase
Episode 9 The Impossible Promise
Episode 13 A Pirates Life for Tom
Episode 11 X Marks the Spot
Episode 7 Tom Meets his Match
Episode 12 Toms Broken Engagement
Episode 2 The Whitewashing Party
Episode 10 The Secret of the Buried Treasure
Episode 6 Home Sweet Huck
Publisher: [United States]: Filmhub, 1980
Characteristics: 1 online resource (13 video files (approximately 312 min.)) : sd., col
video file
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top