Sonic Underground

Sonic Underground

Season 1

Downloadable Video - 1999
Rate this:
Sonic, Manic and Sonia must fight Dr. Robotnik and his two sidekicks, Sleet and Dingo and the SWAT Bots, with the aid of their metal medallions and bring peace to Mobius and find mother!
Contents: Episode 34 Sonia's Choice
Episode 33 Healer
Episode 14 Bug
Episode 11 Winner Fakes All
Episode 10 Come out Wherever You Are
Episode 29 New Echinda in Town
Episode 12 A Hedgehog's Home Is Her Castle
Episode 5 Underground Masquerade
Episode 4 The Price of Freedom
Episode 28 Getting to Know You
Episode 20 Three Hedgehogs and a Baby
Episode 19 The Jewel of the Crown
Episode 18 When in Rome
Episode 17 Head Games
Episode 16 Friend or Foe
Episode 15 Sonic Tonic
Episode 6 Tangled Webs
Episode 3 Mobodoon
Episode 2 To Catch a Queen
Episode 1 Wedding Bell Blues
Episode 40 Virtual Danger
Episode 39 The Pendant
Episode 38 The ART of Destruction
Episode 37 Bartleby the Prisoner
Episode 13 Artifact
Episode 9 Last Resort
Episode 36 Sleepers
Episode 35 The Big Melt
Episode 32 Haircraft in Flight
Episode 31 Country Crisis
Episode 30 Harmony of Something
Episode 21 Dunes Day
Episode 27 No Hedgehog is an Island
Episode 26 Beginnings
Episode 25 Flying Fortress
Episode 24 Six is a Crowd
Episode 23 The Hedgehog in an Iron Mask
Episode 22 Mummy, Dearest
Episode 8 Who Do You Think You Are
Episode 7 The Deepest Fear
Publisher: [United States]: DHX Media , 1999
Characteristics: 1 online resource (40 video files (approximately 1200 min.)) : sd., col
video file
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Skokie Public Library

To Top