The Strangers

Greystone Secrets Series, Book 1
Title rated 5 out of 5 stars, based on 1 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2019, Available.
Current format, eBook, 2019, Available. Offered in 0 more formats
New York Times bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix takes readers on a thrilling adventure filled with mysteries and plot twists aplenty in this absorbing series about family and friendships. Perfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time and The City of Ember! What makes you you? The Greystone kids thought they knew.…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title