We Dream of Space

Unabridged.
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Newbery Medalist and New York Times - best-selling author Erin Entrada Kelly transports listeners to 1986 and introduces them to the unforgettable Cash, Fitch, and Bird Thomas in this pitch-perfect middle grade novel about family, friendship, science, and exploration. A great choice for fans of Kate DiCamillo, Rita…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title