Hotel Magnifique

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
“ Hotel Magnifique opened the door to a sumptuous and glittering world of magic and mysteries and left me enchanted. Perfect for fans of Caraval and The Night Circus .” –Erin A. Craig, New York Times bestselling author of House of Salt and Sorrows and Small Favors   Decadent and darkly enchanting, this lavish YA…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title